Bi-County Emails

  • Laurie Allspaugh, Speech/Language Pathologist - lallspaugh@bi-county.org
  • Mike Anderson, Worky Study Coordinator - manderson@bi-county.org
  • Becky Backhus, 6-8 Life Skills Teacher - bbackhus@bi-county.org
  • Lindsay Baker, School Psychologist - lbaker@bi-county.org
  • Rae Bardell, School Social Worker - rbardell@bi-county.org
  • Karen Beggs, HS I & II Life Skills Teacher - kbeggs@bi-county.org
  • Rob Berry, Intermediate ED Teacher - rberry@bi-county.org
  • Linda Boardsen, Occupational Therapist - lboardsen@bi-county.org
  • Jane Brackemeyer, Speech/Language Pathologist - jbrackemeyer@bi-county.org
  • Deb Bubrick, Speech/Language Pathologist - dbubrick@bi-county.org
  • Kim Challand, Vision Itinerant Teacher - kchalland@bi-county.org
  • Lonnie Chattic, 3-5 Life Skills Teacher - lchattic@bi-county.org
  • Margo Cherrie, 3-5 Life Skills Teacher - mcherrie@bi-county.org
  • Tony Crisp, Thome ED Principal - tcrisp@bi-county.org
  • Jennifer Curran, Teacher of the Hearing Impaired - jcurran@bi-county.org
  • Rhonda Degner, Thome Secretary - rdegner@bi-county.org
  • Susan Erisman, MS Life Skills Teacher - serisman@bi-county.org
  • Darci Fiorini, School Psychologist - dfiorini@bi-county.org
  • Julia Garland, Early Childhood Teacher - jgarland@bi-county.org
  • Stephanie Guenther, Primary ED Teacher - sguenther@bi-county.org
  • Mary Ann Guttman, School Psychologist - mguttman@bi-county.org
  • Kris Harrell, HS I & II Life Skills Teacher - kharrell@bi-county.org
  • Linda Hartz, Physical Therapist - lhartz@bi-county.org
  • Colleen Hester, School Psychologist Intern - chester@bi-county.org
  • Laurie Heston, Director of Special Education - lheston@bi-county.org
  • Gay Hull, School Psychologist - gay.hull@morrisonschools.org
  • April Johnson, Nurse - ajohnson@bi-county.org
  • Kayla Juarez, K-2 Life Skills Teacher - kjuarez@bi-county.org
  • Kristin Laird, Hearing Itinerant Teacher - klaird@bi-county.org
  • Maureen Marrandino, Speech/Language Pathologist - mmarrandino@bi-county.org
  • Kim Martin, HS III Life Skills Teacher - kmartin@bi-county.org
  • Mayra Martin, Bilingual Administrative Assistant - mmartin@bi-county.org
  • Rich Melcher, HS ED Teacher - rmelcher@bi-county.org
  • Dustin Merrill, School Social Worker - dmerrill@bi-county.org
  • Denise Meyer, School Psychologist - dmeyer@bi-county.org
  • Donna Millard, Early Childhood Teacher - dmillard@bi-county.org
  • Susan Minor, Bookkeeper - sminor@bi-county.org
  • Deana Nagy, FACTS Secretary - dnagy@bi-county.org
  • Jodi Orcutt, HS ED Teacher - jorcutt@bi-county.org
  • Amy Palzkill, School Social Worker - apalzkill@bi-county.org
  • Kari Pillars, Office Manager - kpillars@bi-county.org
  • Danielle Reed, School Social Worker - dreed@bi-county.org
  • JR Reed, School Social Worker - jreed@bi-county.org
  • Trinity Reynolds , Occupational Therapist - treynolds@bi-county.org
  • Linda Rodriguez, Program Supervisor - lrodriguez@bi-county.org
  • Joanna Schanke, School Psychologist - jschanke@dist13.org
  • Kathy Schoaf, MS ED Teacher - kschoaf@bi-county.org
  • Dana Sharer, School Social Worker - dana.sharer@morrisonschools.org
  • Sheri Stohl, School Social Worker - sstohl@bi-county.org
  • Cassie Tylkowski, Program Supervisor - ctylkowski@bi-county.org
  • Rhonda Veracini, Orthopedically Impaired Itinerant - rveracini@bi-county.org
  • Brett Willey, School Social Worker - bwilley@bi-county.org
  • Shanna Withrow, MS/HS ED Teacher - swithrow@bi-county.org


children