Bi-County Emails

  • Laurie Allspaugh, Speech/Language Pathologist:
    lallspaugh@bi-county.org
  • Mike Anderson, Work Study Coordinator:
    manderson@bi-county.org
  • Becky Backhus, 6-8 Life Skills Teacher:
    bbackhus@bi-county.org
  • Lindsay Baker, School Psychologist:
    lbaker@bi-county.org
  • Rae Bardell, School Social Worker:
    rbardell@bi-county.org
  • Karen Beggs, HS I & II Life Skills Teacher:
    kbeggs@bi-county.org
  • Rob Berry, Intermediate ED Teacher:
    rberry@bi-county.org
  • Linda Boardsen, Occupational Therapist:
    lboardsen@bi-county.org
  • Jane Brackemeyer, Speech/Language Pathologist:
    jbrackemeyer@bi-county.org
  • Deb Bubrick, Speech/Language Pathologist:
    dbubrick@bi-county.org
  • Kim Challand, Vision Itinerant Teacher:
    kchalland@bi-county.org
  • Lonnie Chattic, 3-5 Life Skills Teacher:
    lchattic@bi-county.org
  • Margo Cherrie, 3-5 Life Skills Teacher:
    mcherrie@bi-county.org
  • Tony Crisp, Thome ED Principal:
    tcrisp@bi-county.org
  • Jennifer Curran, Teacher of the Hearing Impaired:
    jcurran@bi-county.org
  • Rhonda Degner, Thome Secretary:
    rdegner@bi-county.org
  • Susan Erisman, MS Life Skills Teacher:
    serisman@bi-county.org
  • Darci Fiorini, School Psychologist:
    dfiorini@bi-county.org
  • Julia Garland, Early Childhood Teacher:
    jgarland@bi-county.org
  • Stephanie Guenther, Primary ED Teacher:
    sguenther@bi-county.org
  • Mary Ann Guttman, School Psychologist:
    mguttman@bi-county.org
  • Kris Harrell, HS I & II Life Skills Teacher:
    kharrell@bi-county.org
  • Linda Hartz, Physical Therapist:
    lhartz@bi-county.org
  • Colleen Hester, School Psychologist Intern:
    chester@bi-county.org
  • Laurie Heston, Director of Special Education:
    lheston@bi-county.org
  • Gay Hull, School Psychologist:
    gay.hull@morrisonschools.org
  • April Johnson, Nurse:
    ajohnson@bi-county.org
  • Kayla Juarez, K-2 Life Skills Teacher:
    kjuarez@bi-county.org
  • Kristin Laird, Hearing Itinerant Teacher:
    klaird@bi-county.org
  • Maureen Marrandino, Speech/Language Pathologist:
    mmarrandino@bi-county.org
  • Kim Martin, HS III Life Skills Teacher:
    kmartin@bi-county.org
  • Mayra Martin, Bilingual Administrative Assistant:
    mmartin@bi-county.org
  • Rich Melcher, HS ED Teacher:
    rmelcher@bi-county.org
  • Dustin Merrill, School Social Worker:
    dmerrill@bi-county.org
  • Denise Meyer, School Psychologist:
    dmeyer@bi-county.org
  • Donna Millard, Early Childhood Teacher:
    dmillard@bi-county.org
  • Susan Minor, Bookkeeper:
    sminor@bi-county.org
  • Deana Nagy, FACTS Secretary:
    dnagy@bi-county.org
  • Jodi Orcutt, HS ED Teacher:
    jorcutt@bi-county.org
  • Amy Palzkill, School Social Worker:
    apalzkill@bi-county.org
  • Kari Pillars, Office Manager:
    kpillars@bi-county.org
  • Danielle Reed, School Social Worker:
    dreed@bi-county.org
  • JR Reed, School Social Worker:
    jreed@bi-county.org
  • Trinity Reynolds , Occupational Therapist:
    treynolds@bi-county.org
  • Linda Rodriguez, Program Supervisor:
    lrodriguez@bi-county.org
  • Joanna Schanke, School Psychologist:
    jschanke@dist13.org
  • Kathy Schoaf, MS ED Teacher:
    kschoaf@bi-county.org
  • Dana Sharer, School Social Worker:
    dana.sharer@morrisonschools.org
  • Sheri Stohl, School Social Worker:
    sstohl@bi-county.org
  • Cassie Tylkowski, Program Supervisor:
    ctylkowski@bi-county.org
  • Rhonda Veracini, Orthopedically Impaired Itinerant:
    rveracini@bi-county.org
  • Brett Willey, School Social Worker:
    bwilley@bi-county.org
  • Shanna Withrow, MS/HS ED Teacher:
    swithrow@bi-county.org


children